

2018 ATPI Hal Fulgham Memorial Scholarship Winners Photojournalism Category

First Place Photojournalism – Mariana Luna

Green B Trimble Technical High School – Fort Worth, TX Shannon Oden, instructor

Second Place Photojournalism – Maria Krupa

Trinity High School – Euless, TX Michael Peña, instructor

Third Place Photojournalism – Racheal Sizemore

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Zachary Smith

Trinity High School – Euless, TX Michael Peña, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Tess Orr

Klein Collins High School – Spring, TX Ashley Hildebrandt, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Zachary Smith

Trinity High School – Euless, TX Michael Peña, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Alexis Martinez

Bryan High School – Bryan, TX John Burrows, instructor