

2020 Top Video Program Award Winners

1st Place – McKinney High School, McKinney 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Prosper 2nd Place – Van Alstyne High School, Van Alstyne

Advertisement/PSA

1st Place – McKinney High School, Alyssa Boehringer 2nd Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell 3rd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith HM – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey

Comedic Short Film

1st Place – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani 2nd Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey

Documentary

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 2nd Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey 3rd Place – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani

Dramatic Short Film

1st Place – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan

Feature Package

1st Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell 2nd Place – McKinney High School, Alyssa Boehringer 3rd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith HM - Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan

News Package

1st Place – McKinney High School, Alyssa Boehringer 2nd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 3rd Place - Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell

Sports Package

1st Place – McKinney High School, Alyssa Boehringer 2nd Place - Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 3rd Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell HM - Texas High School, Clint Smith