

2021 Top Video Program Award Winners

1st Place – Van Alstyne High School, Van Alstyne 2nd Place – Texas High School, Texarkana 2nd Place – Rock Hill High School, Frisco

Advertisement/PSA

1st Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell 2nd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 3rd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen HM – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill

Comedic Short Film

1st Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen

Documentary

1st Place – Argyle High School, Stacy Short 2nd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith

Dramatic Short Film

1st Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 2nd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen 3rd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper

Feature Package

1st Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell 2nd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 3rd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill

News Package

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 2nd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 3rd Place - Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell HM - Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill

Sports Package

1st Place – Van Alstyne High School, Mark Campbell 2nd Place - Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill 3rd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper