2022 Winter Conference Winners

Entrant	School	Place	Contest
Aric Shah	Westlake HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Teara Duke	Texas HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Alex Martinez-Cepeda	Robert G Cole HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Vallery Orr	Memorial HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Remi McFarland	Glen Rose HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Taylor Leonard	Brownwood HS	Superior	Environmental Self Portrait
Lizzie Debenport	Texas HS	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Brooke Knight	Texas HS	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Braylen Garren	Texas HS	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Abi Dolan	LaGrone Academy	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Nathan Ramos	Brownwood HS	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Isiah See	Brownwood HS	Excellent	Environmental Self Portrait
Nina Corso	Westlake HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Aric Shah	Westlake HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Cicialy Packer	Smithson Valley HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Troy Mitchell	Round Rock HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Wesley Phipps	Rock Hill HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Mikkal Thomas	Robert G Cole HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Kaydence Cobb	Robert G Cole HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Gabrielle Cunningham	Robert G Cole HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Chaney Tipton	LaGrone Academy	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Crystalynn White	Brownwood HS	Honorable Mention	Environmental Self Portrait
Shannon Oden	Ben Barber Innovation Academy	Superior	Faculty Environmental Self Portrait
Heather Nix	Brownwood HS	Excellent	Faculty Environmental Self Portrait
Melanie Sherwood	Austin HS	Honorable Mention	Faculty Environmental Self Portrait