

2021 ATPI Hal Fulgham Memorial Scholarship Winners Photojournalism Category

First Place Photojournalism – Caden Rainwater

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Second Place Photojournalism – Caden Rainwater

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Third Place Photojournalism – Brooke Luther

Marcus High School – Flower Mound, TX Corey Hale, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Peyton Sims

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Peyton Sims

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor