

# 2022 Top Video Program Award Winners

1st Place – Prosper High School, Prosper 2nd Place – Allen High School, Allen 3rd Place – Texas High School, Texarkana

## Advertisement/PSA

1st Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 2nd Place – Port Neches-Groves High School, Mike Tobias 3rd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Logan HM – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper

### **Comedic Short Film**

1st Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen and Marc Miner

#### **Documentary**

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Logan 2nd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Jennifer Gilbert 3rd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen and Marc Miner HM – Texas High School, Clint Smith

## **Dramatic Short Film**

1st Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Jennifer Gilbert 2nd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen and Marc Miner

#### Feature Package

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill 2nd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen and Marc Miner 3rd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper HM – Port Neches-Groves High School, Mike Tobias

# **News Package**

1st Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith 2nd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 3rd Place - Port Neches-Groves High School, Mike Tobias

## Sports Package

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 2nd Place - Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Natalie Merrill 3rd Place – Texas High School, Clint Smith HM - Port Neches-Groves High School, Mike Tobias