

2023 Top Video Program Award Winners

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Frisco 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Prosper 3rd Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Mansfield

Advertisement/PSA

1st Place – McKinney High School, Curtis Christian 2nd Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey

Comedic Short Film

1st Place - Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey

Documentary

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Russ Olsen 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 3rd Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey

Dramatic Short Film

1st Place – Ben Barber Innovation Academy, Ryan Tuomey 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan

Feature Package

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 2nd Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 3rd Place – McKinney High School, Curtis Christian

News Package

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 2nd Place – McKinney High School, Curtis Christian

Sports Package

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 2nd Place - Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 3rd Place – McKinney High School, Curtis Christian