

## 2024 ATPI Hal Fulgham Memorial Scholarship Winners Photojournalism Category

First Place Photojournalism – Kristina Colburn

Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Second Place Photojournalism – Margarita Rangel Caney Creek High School – Conroe, TX Stephen Green and Leigh Anne Treistman, instructors

Third Place Photojournalism – Truth Dukes Texas High School – Texarkana, TX Clint Smith, instructor

Honorable Mention Photojournalism – Arya Sharma Westlake High School – Austin, TX Alison Strelitz, instructor