

2024 Top Video Program Award Winners

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Frisco 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Prosper 2nd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Dallas 2nd Place – Walnut Grove High School, Prosper

Advertisement/PSA

1st Place – Walnut Grove High School, Dermic Sanchez 2nd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Mark Scheibmeir 3rd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen

Comedic Short Film

1st Place – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani 2nd Place – College Station High School, Stephen Green 3rd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Mark Scheibmeir HM – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen HM – Walnut Grove High School, Dermic Sanchez

Documentary

1st Place – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani 2nd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 3rd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Mark Scheibmeir HM – Rock Hill High School, Russ Olsen

Dramatic Short Film

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Russ Olsen 2nd Place – St. Mark's School of Texas, Mark Scheibmeir 3rd Place – College Station High School, Stephen Green HM – Episcopal High School, Pejman Milani HM – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan

Feature Package

1st Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan 2nd Place – Allen High School, Kyle Juntunen 3rd Place – Walnut Grove High School, Dermic Sanchez

News Package

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper 2nd Place – Walnut Grove High School, Dermic Sanchez 3rd Place – Prosper High School, Michael Hatch and Michael Logan

Sports Package

1st Place – Rock Hill High School, Margie Raper